Review of Avnet

Page reviewed 2016-06-21

51

Recommendations:

Open your Page and let users communicate with you.
Publish posts more often.
Create more engaging posts.
Ask more questions to your fans.
Improve your timing.

On Facebook, everyone’s got something to say. But what does it all mean for you?

Read our new guide to modern media intelligence and find out how top social media managers spur engagement, measure results, and shape their company’s brand voice in real time.



Top 5 Posts by Avnet




 Date Post Likes Comments Shares
2016-04-30 13119043 1280146588666402 412616371075743416 n For the 23rd straight year, more than 150 Avnet employees, friends and... 44 4 5
2016-05-04 Safe image.php?d=aqbh6tjm9twloxtf&w=130&h=130&url=http%3a%2f%2fblogging.avnet.com%2fweblog%2favnetvoices%2fwp content%2fuploads%2f2016%2f05%2f2016 05 03 10 16 59 300x229 As Avnet’s systems engineering director for programming operations, Evan... 41 2 5
2016-05-19 Safe image.php?d=aqbc30vavlrk0ilt&w=130&h=130&url=fbstaging%3a%2f%2fgraph.facebook On a recent trip to Australia, Avnet CIO Steve Phillips sat down with... 22 0 6
2016-04-05 12920288 1263908246956903 1453881858447959895 n Avnet’s Beth McMullen Recognized with Outstanding Women in Business... 30 2 1
2016-04-28 13103313 1280070802007314 1186059383930641823 n Today, at approximately 3 p.m. PDT/Arizona (4 p.m. MDT, 5 p.m. CDT a... 18 2 4

Unanswered Posts by Others - Avnet




 Date From Post Comments
2014-03-13 Search Engine in Brazilian Market. 0
2014-02-24 As an Arizona based corporation, has your organization expressed a view to Governor Jan Brewer on... 0