Review of RC Cars Reviews

Page reviewed 2013-10-22

74

Recommendations:

Like other Pages and interact with them.
Review the length of your posts.
Respond to posts by others more frequently.
Create a Facebook campaign in order to gain more likes.
Use hashtags in your posts.

On Facebook, everyone’s got something to say. But what does it all mean for you?

Read our new guide to modern media intelligence and find out how top social media managers spur engagement, measure results, and shape their company’s brand voice in real time.



Top 5 Posts by RC Cars Reviews




 Date Post Likes Comments Shares
2013-09-28 996873 341098379360000 487491044 s Anyone know what exact model she is holding? 145 56 31
2013-10-01 933996 342381165898388 1196234850 s Okay R/C guru's I want your honest feedback....Who makes the bes... 81 79 11
2013-10-11 995226 346463455490159 695531054 s Name that truck...Any takers? 80 32 16
2013-09-30 1379967 341886232614548 52609219 s Chicks dig R/C...Share your photos here as well! 118 8 17
2013-10-08 1385048 428735717232960 730956215 s This so true....Share and like if you agree! 95 2 22

Unanswered Posts by Others - RC Cars Reviews




 Date From Post Comments
2013-10-10 [no text] 0
2013-10-10 [no text] 0
2013-10-09 How I wish i can afford this hobby. Too bad! all i can do is watch your posts on this page. 0
2013-10-06 Anyone know where i can order a honda body from for a traxxas? 0
2013-10-03 [no text] 0